Happy Thursday!

I took my midterm yesterday afternoon for 20th Century American Fiction (lots of writing in a short period of time). Then, I headed to Educational Psychology to give a presentation and sit through two more hours of class. Rough day. But it’s spring break, and I don’t have class again for almost two weeks!

When I got home last night, I celebrated by supporting Threadless‘ Spring Cleaning Sale! Check out my new purchases (for just $5 each!):

poetic-irony

 

Poetic Irony“:

One of my favorite Threadless designs! And…it’ll be perfect for wearing when we visit Poe’s grave in Baltimore on our way to Boston this summer!

 

 

hide-and-seek

 

Hide and Seek“:

A really creative design featuring fairy tales? Of course I’ll take one!

One thought on “Happy Thursday!

  1. Harvin says:

    Last night, I began adding all the designs that interested me/I thought others might like/I really am going to buy… and ended up with 20 items in my carts. Woops. I’ll check it out again tonight and get my own Poetic Irony. Yay road trip!!

Leave a Reply

