#88: See Fenway Park

red soxTraveling with Harvin and Ticcoa, who are anti-sports, pretty much meant that my chances of convincing them to catch a game at the stadium was very low. But I was satisfied with merely standing in the presence of Fenway Park, one of the most legendary stadiums in baseball history.

It was pretty fantastic to be standing on the sidewalk outside Fenway. Next time I go, though, I’m catching a game. I wanna see the Green Monster. 🙂

Nonetheless, it’s an accomplishment. Here are some pictures:

fenway

fenway2We were driving away at this point, so because of the angle, I missed the “Park.” But, hey, “Fenway” is the part that really matters, right?

One thought on “#88: See Fenway Park

  1. fenwayking says:

    I can tell you it will definitely be worth it. Watching a game live in Fenway is an experience all in its own. I’m lucky to be close by so I tend to go fairly often and never get tired of the sight.

Leave a Reply

